I have a confession. I didn’t make a baby present or card yesterday. I ended up with a headache instead. 😦
So, today I am going to upload my Valentine for my hubby to share. There is no stamping on this card. Instead I used “Bohemia” rub-ons from My Mind’s Eye. I love this line of products. The background paper was textured cardstock from The Old World stack (Die Cuts With a View) and matched perfectly. I mounted it on Choc Chip CS, distressed the Naturals Ivory piece with my new Cutter Kit from SU, applied my rub-ons, added copper brads and some ribbon and it was done. I dyed the striped piece of ribbon with some Creamy Caramel ink to better match the card. It changed the look of that ribbon drastically.

Kevin’s Valentine
Now to be creative and make something today….
Have a GREAT day!

