Have you ever wanted something and looked for it for months only to be told it is backordered everywhere you look? I have. I’ve been wanting a scalloped oval punch for months now. I won’t even bore you with the story about how I ordered it more than once only to wait for it to come and then find out it wasn’t on it’s way because it wasn’t in stock. Well, today, I GOT IT!  But, I have so many things to do, I can’t play with it. 😦 And that is SAD!
I must give a link to the website where I finally found it (thank you, Lori!) and received it from.
http://www.ellenhutson.typepad.com/
I would highly recommend Ellen. She was QUICK and even sent a little freebie along with it. I love it when places do that. Even a little scrap of ribbon will make a stamper happy and bring her back again to buy more!
Tomorrow I will not post. I’ll be grinning from ear to ear as I see my younger son! Have a great weekend!
OVAL PUNCH
~Angel ^i^

