I’ve mentioned in a previous post that I am working on my son’s wedding invitations. Well…. I still don’t have a design and my deadline is looming. So, I am sending out an S.O.S.  (Seeking Out Stamping ideas?). Corny, I know. But, in other words, I am looking for help . If you have any ideas for wedding invitations or any tips at all,  please add a comment to this post.  Of course, I will compensate. I’ve started a little pile of goodies and plan to add to that.  For every 100 comments (1 per person please) I will add another winner. 100 comments equals 2 blog candy recipients.  If you have a picture to share, please add a link or you can email me your tip and the picture and I will be sure to include you in the drawing! Next Wednesday, April 11 I will draw the winner and post it here on my blog. Be sure to check back then! It will be a random drawing so even if I don’t use your idea, you could be the winner. I have heard there is some internet tool that can help with the number being generated.
Here is a pic of what I have so far for the “prize”. It includes a Stampin Up set- “Smorgasborders”, ribbon, chipboard tags cut from Cuttlebug, Mono Aqua liquid glue, refill blade cartridges and 3 large Primas.
Blog Candy
Surely you have an idea for me???
Blessings~ Angel

