I know…. 3 posts in one day is a little excessive. I had to share my happy mail though! My order from Mary Croppins arrived and it had a treasure trove of acrylic stamps in it. Up until last week I had resisted them telling myself it would open up a door I should keep closed. Stampin Up has always been my major stamping resource source and as you know, they only sell the wood mounted system.
Now, I only have one acrylic block so I will have to get some more of these. I know for sure I want ones with grooves in the sides for easier handling. Where to get them though? Share a good source with me and I just might send happy mail to YOU! Leave a comment here on where to buy acrylic blocks economically or on my earlier post asking for doodling ideas and I may have some angelic sweets sent on their way to you. Deadline is Friday, April 27th. Winner will be randomally drawn from the comments from both posts and announced Saturday.
Pictured below are the acrylic stamps I received in my order. I highly recommend Mary Croppins. They even included some free monogram diecuts in A, W and K (this is the initial of both DH & DD! How did they know?) Stamps are from Technique Tuesday, Fancy Pants and Maya Road.
Happy mail 
This is a pic of my order, NOT the blog candy. Blog candy pic will be posted later in the week.
Blessings to you~ Angel

