It’s Monday and I have been blogging all morning. Anyone else realize that this blogging addiction is sucking up their time? Hubby noticed and told me so this weekend. SO, I’ve decided to not blog on weekends. Which meant this morning I was “catching up”. LOL
I’ve still not gotten any comments on my earlier post to give away my blog candy! You could be the only comment. What an easy peasy win!
Hubby and I went yardsaling this past weekend. I’ve got treasures to play with and alter. Here are a few of my finds:
Yard Sale Treasures
Keep an eye on that panda picture. I can’t wait to alter that for a piece of art for my bathroom. Roses in Winter in Perfect Plum! The yellow frame has a cute little drawer just begging for a pretty knob and a new coat of paint! The pink “X” was only a quarter! And the box full of stickers and stuff and the tin of stamps were like little treasure chests for $1.00 each. I love yard sales!

