100_2243.jpg
I was reading Julia’s blog last week and she had some great ideas on using  small stamps. I CASEd her card changing up the images and made this b-day card for a dear sweet friend using a brand new set to me- “Doodle That”. I did not splurge on the “Doodle This” set. I may need it eventually…LOL
The image here is colored in with the new Sakura “Souffle” pens.
There has been lots of chatter about the Karen Foster Snap Stamps possibly being discontinued. These have been on my wish list forever so I promptly went in search of them. I was hoping to find the little Hero Arts sketched bird stamp I want so bad at the same online store, but alas I did not so I haven’t gotten him yet. I did find a cute stamp called “Bird Border” by Magenta. (I found them at addictedtorubberstamps.com!)
 So I got that instead along with 2 sets of Snap Stamps! I better get a job. I am spending way too much money! ai yi yi!
Have a great Tuesday!
~Angel

