Do you remember I gave out blog candy on my daughter’s 16th birthday on Friday the 13th (of April)? Well…. I thought it only fair to hand out more blog candy since my oldest son, Jake is turning 21 on Memorial Day! And also because I believe in paying it forward. I’ve won a couple of blog candies this week myself.
So…. I decided to raid my cupboards and drawers and see what I had enough of to share! Because THAT is my favorite kind of blog candy. A little of this and a little of that. (What is your favorite kind of blog candy?)
So, here is what the blog candy is…
An unopened pkg of SU White Fun Frames & Tags (these were discontinued in the 05 catty I believe)
A pkg of 12 white tea tags
A Metal Edged Tag
Two Jumbo paper clips
Six spiral clips (2 copper, 2 silver and 2 pewter)
1/4 SU Sponge
A few yards of neat fibers and WHITE twill tape
One dozen primas in neutral colors
and a small Whitman’s Sampler because after all, this is CANDY!
IF I can go over 50 comments on this post I will also add at least 5 more things I know you’ll like!
So, what do you need to do? Simply click Comment below and tell me something about you and something you’ve found on my blog. That could be a project you like or a recipe or just a tidbit about my family. I’ll draw a random entry from all of the comments on this post using the random thingymabobber on Jake’s birthday.
Have a great day!
100_22641.jpg

