100_2265.jpg
You already know I love these papers by SEI. They’re from the “Grandpa’s Attic” line and I really need to go get some more. Paper is 50% off this week at Hobby Lobby, did ya know?
I decided to participate in the SCS Challenge after seeing Julia’s card-  http://bellepapier.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/ 
Would somebody teach me how to hyper link? LOL
This is Jake’s birthday card and it went out in yesterday’s mail along with his present.
There is absolutely no stamping on the card. I cuttlebugged the Birthday background and cut out one of the “Happy” sentiments from there. The astericks are also Cuttlebugged. A 1 1/4″ circle was scored and then added to the side of the small panel along with a screw head brad. The “Birthday” was just printed from my cheapie dymo labeler. It’s all pretty self-explanatory from there.
Stampingly~
Angel

