I told you I had won a bit of blog candy myself. Well, it came today. It was from Lori at Inking Aloud and man alive was it good! here is what I received:
Can I just tell you that the can had 8 of the Studio G sets that I hadn’t seen here at my Michael’s, a bottle of Stickles, some FUN ribbon and primas. And it was HER birthday we were celebrating. Can she throw a party or what?
I’m hoping she won’t mind that I borrowed her picture. My camera needs a charge.
I’m feeling really good today compared to yesterday’s migraine. I think I’m going to add to my own blog candy after I get back from Michaels and Hobby Lobby (which will be after hubby replaces the starter on our van! 🙂 )

If you’re like me and have never used a Stamp-a-majig then head over to see Trudee who has the how-to on her blog- Follow Your Bliss.
http://trudee.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/2007/05/25/friday-favorites-3/
It’s now at the top of my list of “needs”.
Happy Memorial Day weekend! I’ll be back on Monday to draw a lucky name.
Stamping Hugs~
Angel

