Did you know I also have a weight loss blog? That blog is to journal my weight loss journey. This journey has been a serious venture for me for for over 6 years. Six years ago I weighed 217 pounds. From there I lost and gained and lost and gained…you get the picture. But I ended up losing 77 of those pounds. Here I am, however, starting to put them back on and I refuse to go there so I am exercising and TRYING to eat right. By my son’s wedding, I want to be back below 140.
Back to my blog……. I offer a weekly challenge and a prize to a random winner. Last week I had one girl take my challenge. She won a handmade weight loss journal. 
If you’re trying to lose weight, I welcome you to check out my blog-
http://angelessity.wordpress.com/
And take my challenge! What have YOU got to lose???
Blessings~
Angel

